Contact Us

ATA membership, magazine subscriptions and Webshop orders

To join, renew or update your ATA membership, ReNew and/or Sanctuary subscriptions, go to shop.ata.org.au

ATA members: You can update your contact details by updating your profile at shop.ata.org.au

Or contact Jodie Meehan or Sophie Liu.
Ph: (03) 9639 1500 or email ata@ata.org.au
Office hours: Monday to Friday, 10am-4pm

ATA branches

The ATA has branches across Australia. Click here to find your nearest branch.

ATA national office

Street address: Level 1, 39 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Ph: (03) 9639 1500; Fax (03) 9639 5814
Email: ata@ata.org.au
Website: www.ata.org.au
Office hours: Monday to Friday, 10am-4pm

Chief executive officer
Contact Donna Luckman on (03) 9631 5410 or email donna@ata.org.au

Chief operating officer
Contact Don Batson on (03) 9631 5408 or email don@ata.org.au
(Office days Weekdays except Wednesday)

Policy and research manager
Contact Damien Moyse on (03) 9631 5417 or email damien@ata.org.au

Senior energy analyst
Contact Dean Lombard on (03) 9631 5418 or email dean@ata.org.au

Energy analyst
Contact Andrew Reddaway on (03) 9631 5406 or email andrew@ata.org.au

ReNew Magazine editor
Contact Robyn Deed on (03) 9631 5415 or email renew@ata.org.au

Sanctuary Magazine editor
Contact Kulja Coulston on (03) 9631 5414 or email sanctuary@ata.org.au

Relationships and marketing manager
Contact Katy Daily on (03) 9631 5405 or email katy@ata.org.au

Fundraising manager
Contact Chris Turner on (03) 9631 5420 or email chris.turner@ata.org.au

Advertising manager
Contact Damon Schultz on (03) 9631 5412 or email damon.schultz@ata.org.au

Accountant
Contact Stella Hughes on (03) 9631 5404 or email stella.hughes@ata.org.au

Events manager
Contact Jodi Rashbrook on (03) 9631 5421 or email jodi.rashbrook@ata.org.au

Technical and forums editor
Contact Lance Turner on (03) 9631 5411 or email lance@ata.org.au

Media and online content manager
Contact Sasha Shtargot on (03) 9631 5409 or email sasha@ata.org.au
(Office days Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

Communications project manager
Contact Anna Cumming on (03) 9631 5419 or email anna@ata.org.au

International projects manager
Contact Harry Andrews on (03) 9631 5416 or email ipg@ata.org.au

Branch officer
Contact Doug Rolfe on (03) 9631 5407 or email doug@ata.org.au
(Office days Tuesday and Thursday)